China  |    English

QUALITY

+86 0752-5318835

HOME >> QUALITY MANAGEMENT >> ENTERPRISE ALBUM

Human Resources Policy

 

People are the most valuable resource for an enterprise. Adhere to the people-oriented, people as a special resource to deliberately dig, scientific management and evaluation, to maximize the play and enhance the talent of each person, and to be able to move towards the goal of achieving the company's direction, the company The required talent to be timely, appropriate, the right quality of supply, the company's every employee have their own, do their best. This is the company's human resources policy.    

To achieve this goal, human resources and management cadres will continue to forge ahead with innovation, forge ahead, for the establishment of a system, scientific, rigorous, standardized human resources system and make unremitting efforts.

 

Supplier development management

 

The company has developed a circular and square filter system (UV, CPL, ND, GND, filter bracket structure system, etc.), mobile phone additional lens and matching filter, UAV filter, sports DV filter business, developed More than 50 suppliers, these suppliers have domestic and foreign enterprises, involving hardware, mold, glass and other industries, each industry are no shortage of well-known suppliers.

Companies in a fair and equitable, mutually beneficial win-win concept with the cooperation of suppliers, and sincerely hope to become a long-term strategic partner. With the company's new products, new business development and development, welcome more new partners to join, together with the Division I to provide customers with better products and services.

 

  Market development management

 

The Department of Market Development is responsible for the promotion and sale of the company's products and the business of orders. It regularly collects the market information / feedback customer's needs and expectations, and analyzes the market information effectively.

Companies adhere to the needs of customers as the center, the establishment of a set of effective sales management system and incentive system, to provide customers with the right products and services at the same time the company's products quickly to the market; expansion and customer exchanges And communication channels, the company's products in domestic and foreign markets have a good reputation and reputation

Service customers and customers common development and achieve win-win situation, is our consistent pursuit.

 

 

  Product development management

 

In the management of R & D system, the company based on the implementation of IS09001, ISO / TS16949, ISO14001, ESD S20.20 and other management systems, based on the application of new product development lifecycle management and project management methods of system knowledge, established and continue to regulate And the improvement of the company's R & D organization management, research and development project financial management, has established a "R & D project development process manual", "project manager responsibility system", "technology accumulation management system", "R & D reserve management system", " Investment management system "and other R & D management system, as well as" scientific and technological innovation incentive system "," patent management and incentive system "and other R & D incentive system.

The company has a professional, high-quality experience and full of passion and creativity of the team, the main technology, management of core talent in Japanese companies have more than 10 years of optical product development, manufacturing and management experience. The company mainly for Europe, the United States, Japan and other countries of the optical products to provide OEM / ODM services, the company's products and services through the market and customers of repeated testing. Customer satisfaction feedback and smile so that our team is full of confidence to meet every new challenge, we also cherish every one meet with you, know the opportunity.

 

 Environmental policy

 

 

There is only one earth on which mankind lives. Earth's resources are limited. Maintaining a good environment is to meet the needs of today's and future generations of healthy survival and sustainable development.

In the planning of new projects, the development of the economy at the same time, to protect the environment as their responsibility, all activities to consider environmental benefits, to create public and social appreciation of the modern green corporate image, and commitment to the whole society:

1. Compliance with environmental laws, regulations and other requirements.

2. In the product / process design and other activities, as far as possible the use of non-toxic (or toxic small) alternatives. Use appropriate pollution prevention techniques to control the minimization of waste generation and its safe disposal.

3. Energy saving and training of employees on environmental awareness, knowledge and skills.

4. To be committed to environmental protection, sharing of environmental management experience, to strengthen exchanges and cooperation with relevant parties, continuous improvement.

 

 

Occupational Health and Safety Policy

 

 

Preventing Accidents 'Compliance and Continuing to Improve and Protecting Workers' Health and Safety

SALES NETWORK

BRIGHT SHADOW TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION

BRIGHT SHADOW TECHNNOLOGY           粤ICP备17022251号-1          www.300.cn

中文  |    English

品控管理

+86 0752-5318835

您现在的位置:首页 >> 品控管理 >> 管理体系

管理体系

 

人力资源方针

 

人是一个企业最宝贵的资源。坚持以人为本,把人当做一种特殊的资源来刻意地挖掘,科学的管理与评价,最大限度地发挥和提升每个人的才能,并使其才能朝着有利于达到公司目标的方向发展,使公司所需的人才能够适时、适量、适质的供应,公司的每位员工都各得其所,各尽其才。这是本公司的人力资源方针。    

为实现这个目标,人力资源部与各位管理干部将不断开拓创新,锐意进取,为建立一套系统、科学、严密、规范的人力资源体系而不懈努力。

 

  供应商开发管理

 

公司为开展圆形及方形滤镜系统(UV、CPL、ND、GND、滤镜支架结构系统等)、手机附加镜头及配套滤镜、无人机滤镜、运动DV滤镜等业务,开发了 50 余家供应商,这些供应商有国内外企业,涉及到小五金、模具、玻璃等行业,每个行业内都不乏知名供应商。

公司本着公平公正、互利双赢的理念与各供应商合作,并真诚希望成为长期的战略合作伙伴。随着公司新产品、新业务的不断开发开拓,欢迎更多新合作伙伴的加入,与我司一起为客户提供更优质的产品和服务。

 

  市场开发管理

 

市场发展部负责公司产品的推广和销售以及接单的业务,定期收集市场信息 / 反馈客户的需求和期望,并对市场信息进行有效的分析。

公司坚持以客户的需求为中心,建立了一套行之有效的销售管理制度和激励制度,在为客户提供满意的合适的产品和优质服务的同时使公司产品快速推向市场;扩展和客户交流和沟通的管道,公司产品在国内外市场上拥有良好的信誉和口碑

服务客户与客户共同发展,实现双赢,是我们一贯的追求。

 

 

  产品开发管理

 

在研发系统的管理方面,公司在规范实施IS09001、ISO/TS16949、ISO14001、ESD S20.20等管理体系的基础上,借鉴应用新产品开发生命周期管理和项目管理方法的系统知识,建立并不断规范和完善公司的研发组织管理、研发项目财务管理,先后建立了包含《研发项目开发流程手册》、《项目经理责任制度》、《技术积累管理制度》、《研发准备金管理制度》、《研发项目投入核算制度》等研发管理制度,以及《科技创新激励制度》、《专利管理及激励制度》等的研发激励制度。

公司拥有一支专业化、高素质富有经验及充满激情和创造力的团队,主要技术、管理核心人才在日资企业有10年以上的光學產品研发、製造及管理經驗。目前公司主要为欧洲、美国、日本等国家的光学产品客户提供OEM/ODM的服务,公司的产品和服务通过了市场和客户的一再的检验。客户满意的回馈及笑脸让我们的团队充满了信心去迎接每一次全新的挑战,我们也珍惜每一个与您相遇、相知的机会。

 

 环 境 方 针

 

人类赖以生存的地球只有一个。地球的资源是有限的。保持良好环境是满足当今与未来世代健康生存和可持续发展的需要。

璀璨公司在规划新的项目产品、发展经济的同时,以保护环境为己任,一切活动考虑环境效益,创建公众与社会赞赏的现代绿色企业形象,并向全社会承诺:

  1.遵守与环境有关的法律、法规及其他要求。

  2.在产品/工艺设计及其他各项活动中,尽可能使用无毒害(或毒害小的)替代 品。采用适当的污染预防技术,控制废物生成的最小化及其安全处置。

  3.节能降耗并对员工进行环境意识、知识和技能的培训。

  4.致力于环境保护,共享环境管理经验,加强与相关方的交流与合作,持续不断 改进。

 

 职业健康安全方针

 

   预防事故   遵张守法   持续改进   保障职工健康安全

销售网络

SALES NETWORK

璀璨光影 技术与创新

BRIGHT SHADOW TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION

版权所有:惠州璀璨光影技术有限公司          粤ICP备17022251号-1          技术支持:中企动力